List of New Royal Government Members

AKP Phnom Penh, September 06, 2018 —

The new Cambodian Cabinet composed of 10 deputy prime ministers, 17 senior ministers, and 29 ministers was endorsed here this morning by the lawmakers elected from the National Election on July 29, 2018.

The list of the sixth-mandate government members reads as follows: